Links & Resources

APPRENTICESHIPS / INTERNSHIPS

University Careers’ Offices:

AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT

The Audience Agency

FUNDRAISING

Bath & North East Somerset Council’s funding – www.bathnes.gov.uk/arts-funding

B&NES Cultural and Creative Strategy review (to be referenced in funding applications)

Arts Funding – other funders:

Arts Council England’s funding – www.artscouncil.org.uk/funding

Arts Council England: other funders – www.artscouncil.org.uk/other-sources-of-arts-funding

Funding Central database – www.fundingcentral.org.uk

Social Investment Business

GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENTS, ADVISORS AND EXECUTIVE AGENCIES

DCMS

Companies House

Skills Funding Agency

National Campaign for the Arts  (NCA)

NCA Arts Index 2015

National Skills Academy – Creative and Cultural

JOBS

Theatre Bath – http://theatrebath.co.uk/jobs

Arts Professional: Job Finder – www.artsprofessional.co.uk/jobs

Arts Industry: Jobs – www.artsindustry.co.uk/jobs

Arts Council England: Arts Jobs – www.artsjobs.org.uk

Guardian Online: Arts and Heritage Jobs – http://jobs.theguardian.com/arts-and-heritage

Arts & Media Jobs – www.artsandmediajobs.com

Arts, Culture Media Jobs – www.artsculturemediajobs.com

Jobs Desk (Museums and Galleries) – www2.le.ac.uk/museumstudies/JobsDesk

PARTNERSHIPS

Arts and Business

B&NES Council Business Support Services (delivered by Cool Ventures)

Business Growth Service incorporating Growth Accelerator

TOURISM / BATH ORGANISATIONS

Bath Festivals

Visit Bath

Creative Bath