Executive Group

The Executive Group meets at least four times a year and oversees the working and governance of the CFBA.

Current members of the Executive Group 2015-16 are:

Chair –¬†Marian McNeir MBE, Silver Ring Choir

Chair РDavid Metcalfe,  BANA

Rosemarie Davies, BRLSI

Ollie Jones, Creativity Works

Caroline Kay, Bath Preservation Trust

Chris Kemp, Suited & Booted Studios

Jennifer Scott, The Holburne Museum of Art

Belinda Kidd, Bath Festivals

Luke Emmett, Theatre Bath

Cllr Cherry Beath, Mayor of Bath

Adam Powell, West of England Local Enterprise Partnership